Sales: (866) 697-5167
Service: (877)239-8345

Parts:(866) 397-1104
921 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 921

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took over 30 minutes from the time I...

              It took over 30 minutes from the time I got their to the time the person I was suppose to meet took my paperwork.I had to go to the info desk and ask what was going on. I had a 10AM appointment but did not get my paperwork started until like 10:30AM.

              SYLMAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience was great!

              Our experience was great!

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and easy best Chevy place around

              Fast and easy best Chevy place around

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience at Rydell is the best...

              My experience at Rydell is the best experience I have ever had at any dealership, for any purchase or lease I have ever done. Both the sales agent Theo and the finance agent Renata were incredibly helpful, pleasant, informed and expedient, and they made the experience a total joy. All dealerships should be measured against Rydell's standards.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my second time at this service...

              This was my second time at this service center They were very professional I can never go in for what I came in for without. Being told I need something else LOL! I trust them ! Bottom line I trust rydell with my car

              CANOGA PARK, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Like I said before Fernando Camacho is...

              Like I said before Fernando Camacho is always taking care of business, that's why I keep on coming back there, I actually live in camarillo and I don't mind driving all the way because I know whatever mi issue is he would take care of it thank you again Rydell nortridge

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike is great

              Mike is great

              WINNETKA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been buying and servicing my cars...

              I have been buying and servicing my cars from u last 15 years and I'm very happy. Sales manager Rick very helpfull and friendly Fernando at service very accommodating and and knowledgable Over all very happy thank you guys

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfectly. David Joslyn takes good care...

              Perfectly. David Joslyn takes good care of my car.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and extremely...

              Everyone was very helpful and extremely nice and made me feel like part of the family. Everything was perfect.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 921