Sales: (866) 697-5167
Service: (877)239-8345
Parts:(866) 397-1104
1,058 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1058

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great

              Service was great

              ARLETA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service as always.

              Great Service as always.

              CHATSWORTH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Windscreen ordered, shipped and picked...

              Windscreen ordered, shipped and picked up. Why it didn't come as original equipment for the Vette is beyond me.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jake Tinnell was the young man...

              Jake Tinnell was the young man (Gentleman) that answered our phone call to your Dealership, he was very courteous over the phone answered all our questions. He did what he said, had cars in the model we wanted to look at and also took us to the CSUN lot to look at more where we found one we liked and bought. As you know some salesmen will say anything to get you on the lot to sell you what they think you should have, we appreciated Jakes honesty about what was available on your lot. He showed us both the base price and the upgraded model of the Malibu and allowed us the room to talk things over and make our own decision. Glad we came.

              ACTON, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have no more words to appreciate all...

              I have no more words to appreciate all you guys are doing for me. I and my family feel so safe with all my Chevys which are being taken care of professionally by Rydell Northridge Service Department. Mike Aroustamian is the best! He picks the problem in a second, wrap up the procedures so fast, and he is in touch at all time while my car is in the dealer. Whatever time he promised, the car is ready at that time, or even sooner. Thank you so much again,

              NORTH HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem solved quickly. Thanks

              Problem solved quickly. Thanks

              CHATSWORTH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike, our service tech, explained what...

              Mike, our service tech, explained what was needed this time and how much it would cost. He then gave us a time when the work would be completed. Once again the car was ready before the time he had estimated. With our busy schedule I appreciate the timely manner in which our cars are serviced at Rydell.

              MISSION HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very organized and professional service,...

              Very organized and professional service, quick and orderly.

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was pleasantly surprised with the...

              I was pleasantly surprised with the service and the way we were handled. I have been in your dealership a couple of times before and was never treated the way I felt I should have been. The salesmen were pushy and unwilling to try and work with me on pricing. This time a salesmen named Raymond took the time to take care of us withourt the pressure. Let me test drive two different cars without him in the car. After doing so and running numbers on many different cars we decided on one in particular. At that point Raymond worked hard on getting the deal done to our satisfaction. Had it not been for him and his willingness to work hard for us we would have walked out without a sale. I cannot say enough about how good he was. Thank You Raymond!

              SANTA CLARITA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire Rydell Chevy team was...

              The entire Rydell Chevy team was OUTSTANDING! The sales and leasing consultant Benito was knowledgeable and professional. He patiently explained the various benefits of each vehicle at which we looked. Although I requested multiple test drives, he happily agreed to join me on them. At one point he even allowed me to park 2 cars right next to each other and he stood in the freezing cold weather while I was deciding which color I liked better. When I was thirsty, he served me with water and 7up. John the financing consultant discussed and answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. Kudos to you for hiring only the elite to be representatives of your Chevy company. Please make sure Benito is recognized for the EXTRAORDINARY service he provided. I would like an email back from corporate informing me that this was delivered. Thanks.

              RESEDA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1058