Sales: (866) 697-5167 
Parts: (818) 832-1660
Service: (866) 618-1467
1,211 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were vert helpful, they did not...

              They were vert helpful, they did not make you feel like they were gonna takr me for a ride and tell me i need un n?cessaire Service. Made me feel right at home, and they say they will get things done quickly and did. Very satisfied the man at the computer was very helpfu

              SYLMAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always received incredible...

              I have always received incredible service from this dealer. The people are extremely friendly.

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome, fantastic ?? Keep it up

              Awesome, fantastic ?? Keep it up

              OXNARD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              FERNANDO CAMACHO IS A WONDERFUL SERVICE...

              Fernando camacho is a wonderful service consultant and good gay!

              WINNETKA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told that it would take about an...

              I was told that it would take about an hour and a half to complete the LOF which I brought in at 1:30 PM. Got the car back after 6:00 PM.

              GEANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very Friendly and truthful place.

              Very Friendly and truthful place.

              SUNLAND, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very satisfied with the service that was...

              Very satisfied with the service that was given to us.

              RESEDA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional, respectful, Greg made...

              Very professional, respectful, Greg made me feel welcomed. He was very straight forward, he was able to get me a price that no other dealer came even close to. I was shopping for a Chevy Tahoe LTZ and they were able to beat Keyes (van Nuys) price by 200 dollars a month with less down payment. I was in and out of the dealership in less then an hour. Rydell earned my business for life. Great team, amazing service.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I drove all the way up from San Diego to...

              I drove all the way up from San Diego to pick up my new Spark from Rydell. The actual buying process took place over the phone and internet. The lease I got was by far the best in So Cal. Once at the dealer we were well cared for and given all the guidance we needed. All in all a great experience.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              we were not at all pressured. it went...

              We were not at all pressured. It went very easy.

              NORTH HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job! Friendly service!

              Great job! Friendly service!

              CHATSWORTH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience, Thank You

              Great experience, Thank You

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I hate the way appointments are made...

              I hate the way appointments are made now. I like to call and speak to someone, not get an automated voice and a call back that isn't always at a convenient time. Also, today the check engine light came on and I just got the car serviced yesterday

              VALLEY GLEN, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gabe was great and Donny provided good...

              Gabe was great and Donny provided good feedback for my initial service visit with my C7.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It all started when we leased TWO Volts...

              It all started when we leased TWO Volts because Eric was so fantastic---we've recommended him and Rydell to many people. David is amazing in service....we always are taken care of wonderfully. We also utilized your shuttle service yesterday for two trips. Jay was especially great. The entire experience was beyond a 10! Thank you!

              WEST HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Helped by Jim Murphy ,friendly and very...

              Helped by Jim Murphy ,friendly and very professional, just a oil change but Jim pointed out I needed a air filter and new wiper blades he had his technicians do a free inspection and every thing else was in good shape. Thanks Jim

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This my second truck that I have bought...

              This my second truck that I have bought from Rydell. The first was in 2001. Both buying experiences were excellent. Rydell gave me the best price by far, provided excellent customer service, and made the entire process very easy. Our salesperson, Vicki was outstanding and really went out of her way to make the purchase easy as possible. I have family members who have bought vehicles from Rydell based on my recommendation. I will continue to recommend Rydell to anyone who is in the market for a Chevrolet vehicle.

              ACTON, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with Eric. He was responsive,...

              I worked with Eric. He was responsive, hard working, and worked to find the truck I wanted. I would recommend to anyone tired of poor service to visit Rydell and ask for Eric.

              AGOURA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to wait four hours for an oil...

              I had to wait four hours for an oil change and a computer update.

              CHATSWORTH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              excellent service I would recommend...

              excellent service I would recommend friends and family.

              CHATSWORTH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)