Sales: (866) 697-5167
Service: (877)239-8345
Parts:(866) 397-1104
935 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 935

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always a pleasure to have Jim...

              It's always a pleasure to have Jim Murphy as my service provider, he makes me feel apart of the Chevy family. Jim Murphy is always professional and courteous to me.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Communication on keeping me...

              Great Communication on keeping me UPDATED on all issues. Very FRIENDLY(like a Mom & Pop business instead of the Corp. Treatment, which you are just a #). Very Professional. Thanks again to ALL of the RYDELL staff.

              SANTA CLARITA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to see all 3 repair departments...

              I had to see all 3 repair departments (service, parts & body shop) and I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour and a half. Very organized, courteous and informative.

              CHATSWORTH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In and Out

              In and Out

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ?

              PACOIMA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine and professional.

              It was fine and professional.

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department did a great job...

              The service department did a great job with my vehicle. Everything was done quickly and my service writer Robert was very polite and helpful. He was efficient and explained everything clearly. I will be back for future services

              SYLMAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great help, they did not rush me to buy...

              Great help, they did not rush me to buy something I did not want. And worked with my budget and also helped me with various discounts.

              PANORAMA CITY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob got me into my dream truck at a...

              Bob got me into my dream truck at a payment I am completely comfortable with. Couldn't be happier!

              NORTH HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly people twho do what they say...

              Friendly people twho do what they say they will do and do their job

              WOODLAND HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 935