Sales: (866) 697-5167
Service: (877)239-8345
Parts:(866) 397-1104
926 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 926

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to have, that i think, alot of...

              I had to have, that i think, alot of work done. My service Advisor " Dave Joslyn"was AWESOME ! He kept me informed all the way thru the services , Replaced a waterpump and a fuel pump on my 2005 GMC yukon XL,i had a lot of Questions on things my Suburban was doing ,He had them checked out and got right back to me with the Diagnostics , and the price to fix them ,except ,of course i always would like evrything on the lest expensive side , I feel your Dealership is fairly priced in Services and getting my Suburban back to running the Right way ,it was a very Painless Task in your service Dept.Thank you for the Geat Service.

              NEWHALL, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              What day is this for?

              What day is this for?

              NORTH HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a very positive experience with...

              I had a very positive experience with the new purchase of my car. I didn't feel like I was pressured into it, my questions were answered and my salesperson remained very professional throughout my experience.

              PORTER RANCH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm not doing this survey again if in...

              I'm not doing this survey again if in order to submit it, I have to provide a narrative. --------! You need validation worse than some of my girlfriends! Seriously, this is kind of needy. But don't worry... That dress doesn't make you look fat... Of course you're not stupid.... You're still pretty... You look as good as women half your age. There... Feel validated?

              WOODLAND HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and I had a great experience...

              My husband and I had a great experience with Rydell and with our sales person, Greg Riggen. He was very helpful in helping us pick out a vehicle. He let us test drive it to make sure we enjoyed it. He got the color I wanted even though Rydell didn't have it in stock (and I LOVE the color!). The whole process was very smooth. We did not feel pressured in any way. When it's time to get another car we will probably return to Rydell and I will definitely suggest Mr. Riggen to any of my friends or family who are looking to buy a car!

              WINNETKA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              On August 18th, my husband called me at...

              On August 18th, my husband called me at work from Rydell. He was with Brian Fraleigh. He found the 2014 Chevy Volt that I was interested in. The vibe I felt speaking to Brian on the phone was great. It was obvious that my husband was very happy with Brian, which made me comfortable. It was so easy for me to agree to purchase the vehicle,... so easy that I left work and made my way over to Rydell. BRIAN FRALEIGH provided us with great customer service. He was in no way "pushy", which was a plus for me. He called me a couple of days after purchasing the vehicle to see how things were going.... He actually called at the perfect time. I was having issues programming the vehicle remote for my garage. He walked me through the process, and it was programmed! I have already recommended Brian to my coworkers and friends. He is a great asset to Rydell. After my lease is over, I will purchase my next vehicle from him. No doubt about that! Thank you Brian for making this a very pleasant experience for me! You rock!

              FILLMORE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for my 1st oil change on my...

              I came in for my 1st oil change on my 2014 Camaro, Arnold Manasse took care of all needs and then some. He checked for any recalls, found something to do with the key and the ignition, so he took care of that. Also, recommended a little bottle of black paint I can use on small scratches. He also helped me ( finally ) sync my phone with the car! All in all, I found everyone in all your departments I went to, both service and body very polite and helpful. Thank you, Andrea Golding

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and efficient

              Everyone was very helpful and efficient

              SANTA CLARITA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick. Easy. Painless. And they got me...

              Quick. Easy. Painless. And they got me an incredible deal. Simple as that.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not much more to say...I dropped my car...

              Not much more to say...I dropped my car off and then picked it up a few hours later. Nothing that the service staff did was above and beyond my average rating.

              RESEDA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 926