Sales: (866) 697-5167
Service: (877)239-8345
Parts:(866) 397-1104
989 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 989

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good service done in time

              Good service done in time

              VALLEY VILLAGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales men, Robert Torres was...

              Our sales men, Robert Torres was AWESOME! No pressure. Very helpful.

              GLENDORA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love how friendly, organized and helpful...

              Love how friendly, organized and helpful the staff are. The service department is so streamlined it takes the hassle out of bringing our much beloved Equinox in.

              THOUSAND OAKS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was the second worst experience I've...

              It was the second worst experience I've had at Rydell Chevrolet in a row. I drive close to 90 miles round trip to have my car serviced but will never do it again. I " BELIEVED" that I should take my car to get serviced to the same place where I bought it because of the great service I had buying and financing my vehicle. My first BAD experience was when I needed an oil change and an update to the radio's software, after 5 hours of waiting the only thing that was done to my car was an oil change and I was the third guy in line when the doors opened at the service department. Totally unacceptable!! This past Saturday I arrived at 10:30 am and did not leave till after 4 hours of waiting for an oil change!! Once again totally unacceptable. I have purchased 2 Camaros in a two year period the last one being a 2014 SS Camaro. I was currently working on purchasing the new Corvette with Benito the sales rep making it the third vehicle in less than three years but I have changed my mind and will never give Rydell Chevrolet any of my business again.

              EL MONTE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The recall repairs on my vehicle were...

              The recall repairs on my vehicle were performed promptly and finished by the end of the day.

              RESEDA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best dealership experience I had in CA. ...

              Best dealership experience I had in CA. Al, Ramond and Mo were great. Definitely going to recommend them in the future.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor I worked with was...

              The service advisor I worked with was very good and easy to work with, he explained what needed to be done to fix the recall notice I received and why it was important to take of it. Also while I had the vehicle there I asked about doing the next scheduled service even with my mileage not quite to the suggested point and he gave me an estimate with the highest cost if the air cleaner need to be replaced and the cost if it did not. The end cost was right as he quoted. Great personality even being from Cleveland, I m from Pittsburgh it's a football rivalry thing. Will be asking for him in the future...

              WEST HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a long list of things to be done on...

              Took a long list of things to be done on car and Phillip made sure everything was completed. Very satisfied.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              been taking my car there for almost 10...

              been taking my car there for almost 10 years and I keep coming back. 'nough said?

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent on all levels. I will back...

              Excellent on all levels. I will back soon for some rattles that need fixing lol

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 989