Sales: (866) 697-5167
Service: (877)239-8345
Parts:(866) 397-1104
932 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 932

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike Arustamyan was great. I have a...

              Mike Arustamyan was great. I have a problem with the front end (air dam?), it scraps in 8 out of 10 driveways.He searched for numerous ways to fix this. Thank you Mike for your time.

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe was great! The process of calling...

              Joe was great! The process of calling and trying to reach him, Is horrible staff does not know how to transfer calls. As it stands I will never buy another GO CAR. Again. My story has more to do than just the service issue's.

              RESEDA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              was treated well and car was fixed...

              was treated well and car was fixed brought home and picked up . Car was clean all was well done Thank you ER Capin

              CANOGA PARK, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              thank you Jim - Great job

              thank you Jim - Great job

              PALMDALE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              IT WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE, DAVID'S SERVICE...

              It was great experience, david's service is one of the best!

              PORTER RANCH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              SERVICE - Make eye contact. Make the...

              SERVICE - Make eye contact. Make the customer feel welcomed at Rydells. Have you tried some CVS Pharmacy stores lately? Even while the Cashier is with a customer they greet you to offer any assistance, if needed. WOW, what a nice concept!!! Other than that, David did a great job and promptly notified me of any updates.

              NORTH HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept. is a pleasure to deal...

              The service dept. is a pleasure to deal with, the staff is very professional & friendly. I noticed every customer is greeted by at least two people when they are waiting. I especially like the fact I have my own service rep who is very knowledgable and available by email. I plan on servicing my truck there even after my warrenty expires.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2007 C6 Corvette Coupe and I do...

              I have a 2007 C6 Corvette Coupe and I do all of my service at Rydell and have been coming here for years. I know almost all of the service managers by name and they also know me. I also know your body shop having had my car hit in LA several times and both Bill and Oscar stand out there This Saturday Ivan Rangel was my service manager for my appointment. He was all of the things that I have come to expect from your dealership. Professional, pleasant, anticipated what I would need in future visits. took care of the estimate to have a bolt replaced in the T-top and ordered my floor mats. He spoke intelligently about the vehicle and did not "talk down" to me because I am a woman- which has happened to me at other dealerships. I would be happy to have him take care of my service the next time I come in along with Mike, Arnold, Fernando, or Jim Murphy. I think that Rydell Northridge is the best Chevrolet Dealership and Service Center in Los Angeles. Of note I really liked your shuttle driver Franciso he is a good conversationalist and an excellent driver... Sincerely, Helen Cambron

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Open on a Saturday for service is great....

              Open on a Saturday for service is great. Very happy with the service, even though I did not have an appointment

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with the service. I...

              I was very satisfied with the service. I will always cone to rydell for my car service.

              CHATSWORTH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 932