Sales: (866) 697-5167
Service: (877)239-8345
Parts:(866) 397-1104
959 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 959

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and efficient. The...

              Service was fast and efficient. The shuttle driver was courteous and friendly.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Vig is a great asset to your...

              Vig is a great asset to your organization and truly cares about the customer experience!

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave is one of the finest Service...

              Dave is one of the finest Service Managers around

              MOORPARK, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased to see how quick the...

              I was very pleased to see how quick the service was performed and also how the service technician made sure that they took care of this right away since I was waiting for it.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very happy with the service from...

              I am very happy with the service from Rydell, when it came to fixing my rear entertainment system.

              CHATSWORTH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the last time the car was in for service...

              The last time the car was in for service i was cleaning oil from the driveway and the underside of the car where they didn't clean up after changing the oil filter. When my wife dropped the car off this time she told the service writer about this and he said he would take care of this. Yesterday i was again cleaning oil from the driveway and underside of the car where the technician did not wipe it down after service. Not very happy with the service

              MISSION HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Another fantastic experience, excellent...

              Another fantastic experience, excellent technician.

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris in your sales department shared...

              Chris in your sales department shared his knowledge on your vehicles to help us make the perfect choice for our family.

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like their service. it is fast and...

              I like their service. it is fast and they have the shuttle.

              NORTH HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim Murphy is my service advisor. I...

              Jim Murphy is my service advisor. I trust him implicitly when it comes to the care and maintenance of my car. Jim is awesome. He is quick to keep me updated on the progress of my car. He is honest and straightforward with the delivery of the tough and costly news. I am a GM person and this is my dealership of choice.

              SYLMAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 959