Sales: (866) 697-5167
Service: (877)239-8345
Parts:(866) 397-1104
943 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 943

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, Jim Murphy is excellent in...

              As always, Jim Murphy is excellent in providing fast and dependable service. Sincerely,....Russell Ferbrache

              TUJUNGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              From working with Greg to determine...

              From working with Greg to determine which vehicle (Equinox v. Traverse) to the lease paperwork with Armando, your dealership was very welcoming. We appreciated the time both gentlemen took to assist us in leasing our new vehicle. We have been very positive when speaking with friends and family since we know Rydell Northridge would extend the same courtesies to them.

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a wonderful experience dealing...

              We had a wonderful experience dealing with Eric Beilowitz, Sales & Leasing Consultant, & Fred Alvarado, Finance Manager. They both went above and beyond in helping us choose and purchase our new car. Eric and Fred were so kind and attentive, as well as very knowledgeable. Their charismatic personalities made the transaction a very happy one! They were a true joy to do business with and we would recommend them to everyone! We absolutely love our car & the treatment we received @ Rydell Northridge Chevrolet! Many thanks to Eric & Fred!!!

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast & Friendly Service!!

              Fast & Friendly Service!!

              SYLMAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service on my tire. Just took...

              Prompt service on my tire. Just took longer than originally stated.

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful. It just took...

              Very friendly and helpful. It just took a little longer than expected for having an appointment.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful experience, thank you

              Wonderful experience, thank you

              WOODLAND HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and professional service by...

              Excellent and professional service by David Joslyn.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rydell was great, a completely different...

              Rydell was great, a completely different than the experiences at other dealerships. Mo was the best.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The honest, transparent and haggle-free...

              The honest, transparent and haggle-free pricing was refreshing ??we came to Rydell after a horrible experience at Keyes and couldn't have been happier with how Vig treated us. We've now bought 2 Volts from you as a result. The icing on the cake was when Vig, after hearing my 5-year-old son ask if you had "a car like bumblebee in Transformers" quietly called one of the Rydell employees and had him bring his personal Camaro (yellow with black stripes) up to the front. While I sat in my new Volt setting up OnStar, my son got to sit behind the wheel of "bumblebee" while Vig snapped pictures of him for me on my phone. A truly great experience and well above and beyond what I could have expected.

              TOPANGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 943