Sales: (866) 697-5167
Service: (877)239-8345
Parts:(866) 397-1104
1,162 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1162

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Please share this response with the...

              Please share this response with the dealer, General Motors and its affiliates and I consent to its publication on their respective sites.

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very friendly. Keith made...

              Everyone is very friendly. Keith made sure that I was satisfied with all aspects of the service. He answered all of my questions and was very personable.

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              helpfull and friendly personal definitly...

              helpfull and friendly personal definitly will be back. thank you ivan Rangel

              PANORAMA CITY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealer provided an above average...

              The dealer provided an above average service

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went to return my lease and not get...

              Went to return my lease and not get another one. Salesman talked me into another lease, but I was happy to do it.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to say. Work was done promptly...

              Nothing to say. Work was done promptly and charge was slightly less than estimate.

              ARLETA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our Buick Lacrosse in to have...

              We brought our Buick Lacrosse in to have front seat bolts replaced under a recall. As always, our Rydell service adviser, Arnold M., was a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable, courteous and highly professional. He treats the customer like a friend.

              PORTER RANCH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe is awesome customer service all the...

              Joe is awesome customer service all the way. From pick to drop off he's a big help.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shereef was great to work with.

              Shereef was great to work with.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our son recently purchased a truck from...

              Our son recently purchased a truck from Greg Riggen. He was completely satisfied and recommended we go and talk to him. We were not disappointed. Greg Riggen was very professional and courteous. It was a pleasure to do business with him. We will recommend Greg to our friends and family. Thank you, Greg, for the great experience!

              RESEDA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1162