Sales: (866) 697-5167
Service: (877)239-8345
Parts:(866) 397-1104
984 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 984

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor I worked with was...

              The service advisor I worked with was very good and easy to work with, he explained what needed to be done to fix the recall notice I received and why it was important to take of it. Also while I had the vehicle there I asked about doing the next scheduled service even with my mileage not quite to the suggested point and he gave me an estimate with the highest cost if the air cleaner need to be replaced and the cost if it did not. The end cost was right as he quoted. Great personality even being from Cleveland, I m from Pittsburgh it's a football rivalry thing. Will be asking for him in the future...

              WEST HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a long list of things to be done on...

              Took a long list of things to be done on car and Phillip made sure everything was completed. Very satisfied.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              been taking my car there for almost 10...

              been taking my car there for almost 10 years and I keep coming back. 'nough said?

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent on all levels. I will back...

              Excellent on all levels. I will back soon for some rattles that need fixing lol

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience with my service...

              Excellent experience with my service adviser, Mike Arustamyan. He was great to deal with!

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my car for a transmission...

              I brought in my car for a transmission problem. I was told that the car would not be covered by warranty, but they would contact GM to see what could be done. GM ultimately agreed to pick up 70% of the repair work. Ordinarily, I would not have an issue with this, but the car has had a litany of warranty issues related to the power train. I have had the car in for one thing or another every two months on average. The problem was compounded when I was out of warranty in terms of time (by one month) but still in in terms of mileage (98k). When I called GM, they promised me a call back within 24-48 hours. Guess what? No call! Yes, I realize this is GM, but it goes to overall experience. I was also told that at varying times, my car would be ready only to have it pushed back. Finally, I got the car back and it runs ok. Not like it did, but ok. I still think they didn't fix it like it should have been, but after my last experience, I am wary to bring it back since I believe they'll find some other issue no longer covered and then I'll be stuck paying the higher dealer prices. In any event, I've been a customer of Rydell for years. Not anymore after this experience. And I'll never buy a GM car again.

              WOODLAND HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience dealing with...

              It was a good experience dealing with Ivan with my issue that took me in the dealership.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at Rydell Chevrolet was...

              My experience at Rydell Chevrolet was excellent. Arnold Manasee in the Services department was very polite, professional and extremely helpful. I will definitely be coming back to see Arnold for my Spark's Service needs.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great and the people...

              The service was great and the people were good to me I will be back

              CANOGA PARK, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              James Pugliese was a pleasure to deal...

              James Pugliese was a pleasure to deal with every step of the way. He was proactive, collaborative, and was determined to find exactly the car I wanted at the price I needed. It definitely was a 5-star experience. Highly recommended.

              STUDIO CITY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 984