Sales: (866) 697-5167 
Parts: (818) 832-1660
Service: (866) 618-1467
1,216 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They had me in and out in no time....

              They had me in and out in no time. Everyone was friendly and tried to help.

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super great, got the recall item fixed...

              Super great, got the recall item fixed and tires rotated, and was out within an hour! Thanks Gabriel.

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service guy told me it would take...

              The service guy told me it would take about an hour and the car was done in 30 minutes. The waiting area was comfortable and air conditioned. Not a bad experience at all.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really liked the Hospitality. Fernando...

              Really liked the Hospitality. Fernando was great and tech Damien went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.

              CHATSWORTH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe Righetti always has the answers -...

              Joe Righetti always has the answers - and if he doesn't, he gets them quickly. Joe also understands I am serious about taking care of my car, and keeping it on track to run great. If I have budget concerns, Joe is helpful on what needs to be critically completed, and when the next phase should be done. Everyone is friendly, which I appreciate greatly. It makes a difference when people like their jobs and are friendly.

              SANTA CLARITA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff! They are always super...

              Great staff! They are always super helpful and friendly!

              ARLETA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              just bought my first car from Rydell...

              just bought my first car from Rydell Chevrolet. I will never go anywhere else to get a car. These guys are great, I had the best experience from the second I drove on the lot, to the second I drove away in my new car.

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2014 Corvette developed a driveline...

              My 2014 Corvette developed a driveline noise. The Rydell technician accurately diagnosed the problem as a bad torque tube bearing. The replacement part had to be sent from Michigan, which took 3 days. Once it arrived, the Rydell technician completed the bearing replacement and had the oil changed in one day. Very satisfactory experience.

              CHATSWORTH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get great service from Joe in...

              I always get great service from Joe in the service department.

              WOODLAND HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fernando always does a great job, very...

              Fernando always does a great job, very honest and helpful!

              MISSION HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smooth transaction. Dropped off my car...

              Smooth transaction. Dropped off my car and was told it would be ready early afternoon. Approximately at 1:00 I received a call stating my car was ready. I went, picked up my car and was out in about 10 minutes. Thank you

              PORTER RANCH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleased

              Very pleased

              SYLMAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Turned out that the work we were told to...

              Turned out that the work we were told to come in for had already been done. NORMALLY that would upset me but we were interested in the nitrogen in the tires so we got that done instead. The fellow I worked with was very nice and seems like he owns the job. Unfortunately the paperwork is at home. But judging by my time there he's the loudest one in your department. So just hush down real quiet and when someone starts talking its that guy. He was cool.

              CANYON COUNTRY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              everyone was nice and helpful.. my...

              everyone was nice and helpful.. my family and I left very satisfy with the service. thank you..

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              EXCELENT

              Excelent

              PACOIMA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am please I can never come in for a...

              I am please I can never come in for a oil change with out there being an upsell! Thank God they put my car and my safety first I love the guys at rydell service department!

              CANOGA PARK, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              LAKE BALBOA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks to my advisor. Ivan is the best

              Thanks to my advisor. Ivan is the best

              WOODLAND HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always been treated great at...

              I have always been treated great at rydell chev thanks to Jim murphy

              CARPINTERIA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service writer was very helpful in...

              My service writer was very helpful in regards to my concern

              PORTER RANCH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)