Sales: (866) 697-5167
Service: (877)239-8345
Parts:(866) 397-1104
1,049 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1049

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is great!

              The service department is great!

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my car off the day before for...

              I dropped my car off the day before for a routine oil change. Fast forward to 2pm the next day and I still had now received a phone call regarding my car. I called two times before I was told I would receive a call when it was ready. Finally got a call that my car was ready and was treated to a list of bogus services that are not even listed in my cars owners manual. I could have gone to Jiffy Lube instead and saved myself the hassle of dropping off and picking up my car. Never again.

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to leave the car the day before for...

              Easy to leave the car the day before for service. Car was ready in a timely manner

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very efficient and timely....

              They were very efficient and timely. Their service Consultant was very courteous and friendly.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Great communication.

              Great service. Great communication.

              TOPANGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim Murphy always gets me in and out of...

              Jim Murphy always gets me in and out of the dealership in a quick and expeditious manner. He's always able to explain my problem and fixes in a simple way that I can understand. He's a great manager.

              WEST HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and speedy

              Excellent and speedy

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First let me say that in my last...

              First let me say that in my last experience with Rydell, David Joslyn did such a good job that I posted a very positive comment about your dealership and about David on the Chevy Volt forum. Not so with my experience yesterday. My service writer was Mike Arustamyan. The only thing that he seemed to be focused on was getting me to wait for the car so that I did not need to use the loaner car. I explained to him that this did not work for me and requested that the car be charged when I picked it up at the end of the day. He said ?no problem.? Although the young man plugged my car in first thing, I heard Mike tell the young man to get my car over to the service area. He was still trying to get me to wait before I got the loaner car. I came by at the end of the day to get the car and had two issues: He did not put the loaner car into the system properly. It took the staff over 20 minutes to figure out what to do. And he did not charge the car! By the time everything was resolved, it took me a half hour to get on the road. This was a poor customer service experience that should not have had to happen.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greg did a great just getting us the...

              Greg did a great just getting us the best price and then made sure we knew every detail about the car and offered to go over it again with our son to k=make sure he knew everything about the car when he drives it too.

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a oil change without an...

              I came in for a oil change without an appointment. Mike helped me and the wait was not long at all. Thanks for the great service!

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1049