Sales: (866) 697-5167 
Parts: (818) 832-1660
Service: (866) 618-1467
1,223 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Manny was great!! I sent a request for...

              Manny was great!! I sent a request for information on a Camaro and received a reply within an hour or so. This was late Saturday. Then Manny contacted me, he was friendly, worked with me, asked the right questions and got me into a car that I love by Monday evening. There was a scratch on the side of the car, he got that fixed and we drove off on Wednesday. He even has called since checking to see if I had any questions or needs. This was the most positive experience in purchasing a car I have ever had. Like I started out with Manny was great and did a great job.

              LA CRESCENTA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a customer for a long time...

              I have been a customer for a long time and I have always received the very best and courteous service. Rydell is the epitome of excellence in all departments. The service department has always treated me like I'm special. Please commend Mr. Fernando Camacho for his excellent attitude and demeanor in answering all my questions and going what I consider beyond the call of duty. He's great!

              MISSION HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gave my service manager is excellent and...

              Gave my service manager is excellent and the cashier also. I called after my service because I thought I had lost my i Phone there. Everyone was so very helpful and even called the next day to see if I had recovered the phone. I had & neglected to call & let them know. Love the service dept. The traffic flow when trying to leave can be problematic dur to so many cars coming into the service drive but I can tolerate it for the excellent service provided.

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tony was helping me all day with all my...

              Tony was helping me all day with all my questions and concerns, even when it went longer than we thought. Mr. Fraleigh was extremely patient and helpful as well, and they made sure I left with the best possible experience and product.

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              'nough said.

              'nough said.

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great and Raymond really helped...

              It was great and Raymond really helped and I thank for all the help

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smoothly. Staff were all...

              Everything went smoothly. Staff were all very friendly.

              WEST HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine maintenance (oil change) for my...

              Routine maintenance (oil change) for my C7 Corvette as well a few minor fit-n-finish issues. Joe my advisor was great - took care of everything!

              VALLEY GLEN, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always a pleasure.

              It's always a pleasure.

              SYLMAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              There was no pressure from the Rydell...

              There was no pressure from the Rydell Team. My wife and I were allowed to take our time and make a decision on the vehicle we wanted. Salesperson Vig was very helpful and knowledgeable with the questions that we had.

              LANCASTER, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim was amazing and made sure I had...

              Jim was amazing and made sure I had everything I needed when my car had to stay overnight. Made everything easy and simple!

              STUDIO CITY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike took care of all the recall issues...

              Mike took care of all the recall issues which prompted my visit in a timely manner as well as getting my transmitter keys working better. He did what he said he was going to and he did it in a timely, professional, and friendly manner.

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like their service. Very friendly.

              I like their service. Very friendly.

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No comment.

              No comment.

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment at 0845 hours - I...

              I had an appointment at 0845 hours - I arrived before the appointment. It took over one hour before the Service Tech met with us. I ultimately met with the Service Manager who was full of insincere apologies about the delay. It appeared to me that customers with more valued work (rather than an warranty oil change) were placed ahead of us. It was very disappointing - why bother scheduling an appointment.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rydell is your one stop shop for the...

              Rydell is your one stop shop for the BEST auto shopping experience. Prompt , professional, and pleasant, Shereef, my sales rep, was outstanding. The training that this dealership has is without a doubt top notch. Shereef was extremely knowledgeable with the products available. He specifically helped me out with the purchase of my Z51. What I enjoyed most about this experience, was the no hassle no pressure atmosphere. (NO CLOSER AT THE BACK OF THE MAIN DESK SHOWING THE YEARS OF PENT UP FRUSTRATION; THAT TIRED REFLECTION IN THEIR EYES, THE GREASY SKIN)(Like some dealerships).; Rydell Northridge works like clockwork. EFFICIENT. Everything down to the tee. I've never bought a car so quickly. And with good reason. I seriously bought my car in 1 hour. It did help that I had an inkling of what I wanted and the deal I wanted. In the past buying a car was just a painful experience. I'd like to thank the entire Rydell Team; especially Shereef, my rep and Brian in finance.Thanks again for all your help.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am absolutely happy with customer...

              I am absolutely happy with customer service and repairs done with my vehicle. I've had constant problems since day one of purchase. I had to get jump start from San Fernando Rydell as son as I drove from dealer. I kept taking my car back because it wasn't fixed correctly and they would say it's fixed and it wasn't. As soon as I got to Devonshire Rydell they helped me and listened to my problem and automatically knew what was going on. My car is finally fixed I am definitely going back to Devinshire instead of San Fernando that's 5 minutes from my house.

              SAN FERNANDO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the service. I...

              Very pleased with the service. I brought in my car as I was getting a knocking sound when when you start to accelerate or decelerate. They had it fixed and back to me promptly.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done as promised. Explanations...

              Work was done as promised. Explanations were clear.

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rydell dealership has been a big part in...

              Rydell dealership has been a big part in my life for the last 15 years been buying vehicles from them and I will not buy a vehicle from anyone else The team is awesome!!!

              ARLETA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)