No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,235 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               
               


              At Rydell Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I requested Road Assistance for my...

              I requested Road Assistance for my Impala SS, since I lost the control of the Gear Shifting. I connected to my regular Service Representative , Mr. Jim Morphy, and explained him my situation. Mr. Morphy immediately organized the towing of my car to the Dealership. Upon arrival, the Failure was found and the car was left there for repair. I received a replacement car for the duration of the repair. The car was also checked for maintenance. The total bill was reasonable, since the Majority was covert by The Extended Insurance. I would like to commend Mr. Morphy for is afford of taking care of me and my car. Sincerely yours Emanuel Nahir

              CHATSWORTH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointmenent at 8:30 for an...

              I had an appointmenent at 8:30 for an oil change on my leased car, representative Ivan called me shortly after I arrived, very pleasant, he advised me it would be about an hour wait, I went inside, because I had a question on my lease, I was approached by a young man named Kyle McDuffie, again I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent customer service I received by Mr. Mcduffie. All in all, the experience was 100% satisfactory! TY so much!

              TARZANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my Corvette in for a software...

              Took my Corvette in for a software update to the PDR. Joe Righetti (service Manager) took care of me immediately and returned the car in less than 1 hour. Excellent Service.

              BEVERLY HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              mike is the best service advisor

              Mike is the best service advisor

              CALABASAS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fernando Camacho siempre es muy coordial...

              Fernando Camacho siempre es muy coordial y respetuoso

              WINNETKA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for an oil change and expected to...

              I went for an oil change and expected to wait about an hour and was out in 45 minutes.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep, Arnold Manasse, handled...

              The service rep, Arnold Manasse, handled my problem professionally and courteously... no problems.. I would like to add that the courtesy van driver did a great job, giving me a ride home during the repair and quickly returning me to the dealer when the work was done.

              TARZANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always been happy with Rydell. I...

              I've always been happy with Rydell. I must admit that when I spend over $700.00 in service that a quick car wash would be a nice thing to throw in. Some of the other dealerships have done that for me when I've gone to them for service and find it to be a nice, thoughtful touch.

              LA CRESCENTA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service A+ + +

              Great service A+ + +

              PACOIMA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the experience is great and...

              As always the experience is great and Jim Murphy is the best.

              SANTA YNEZ, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the professional work...

              I appreciate the professional work ethics of the employees

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I know whenever there is a real issue...

              I know whenever there is a real issue with my vehicle that I can bring it in and Fernando C. will take care of me. I also know that he realizes that my time is valuable so he moves me in and out with ease which is much appreciated! Rydell is the ONLY dealership for me. Karen B

              STUDIO CITY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              In the past 3 years I have acquired a...

              In the past 3 years I have acquired a Volt and a Silverado from Rydell Chevy in Northridge, CA, and in each instance Chris Olwell was my sales consultant. I cannot praise Chris enough for his professionalism, his knowledge, and his sincere concern for my complete satisfaction in the vehicles I selected. The Silverado is my twelfth Chevy, including a '60 Belair, a '64 Impala convertible, a '71 Corvette roadster, and 3 Suburbans to name just a few. When I'm ready for my next Chevy, you can be sure that I'll look-up Chris once again. On the flip-side, all of the personnel I encountered at Rydell Northridge were helpful and courteous. (No high pressure tactics here!) I'm definitely a Bowtie devotee (for over 50 years), and with the exception of my '81 Caprice Diesel,(no comment) , I have loved them all.

              WOODLAND HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fabian our salesman was very nice and...

              Fabian our salesman was very nice and did his best to get us exactly what we wanted. My boyfriend and i now own a 2015 Chevy and couldnt be happier. Easy and fast deal couldnt ask for more. Thank you.

              PACOIMA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, a very good experience.

              As always, a very good experience.

              CANYON COUNTRY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was good experience, straight to the...

              It was good experience, straight to the point with no games on price like other dealers

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always an enjoyable experience at...

              Always an enjoyable experience at Rydell. James is our consultant and never fails to get us the best deals in repairs/assessments.

              LANCASTER, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (2)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was very easy. Our sales...

              Everything was very easy. Our sales consultant, Josh Reynoso, worked with us when our daughter decided she wanted to change colors from white to black at the lasts minute. He searched the local area and found another Equinox in the color she wanted with the options she wanted and brought it in that afternoon so she could have it that evening. I could not be happier with the level of service.

              WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thanks to Manny, I had the greatest...

              Thanks to Manny, I had the greatest experience in purchasing my Chevy Silverado. He goes way above and beyond to make sure that his customers are happy. Not only did I come away with a great service and satisfaction but, a good friend as well. Manny makes you feel so comfortable and at ease that a car buying experience is a pleasure. His a great guy!!! I would also like to mention the big boss Rick who was also very gracious and kind to his customers making them feel so welcome to be at Rydell. His a great man as well!!!! I will highly recommend Rydell Dealership to all of my family and friends for their greatest customer service ever!!!!! Thank you again Manny and Rick!!!!! You guys Rock!!!!!

              ENCINO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I can always expect great service. Had...

              I can always expect great service. Had to have the vette towed as would not start, got the call the next day informing me of the problem, and how soon I could expect the work to be done. Always appreciate being kept up to date.

              SANTA CLARITA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)